Lots of Poetry to Read for Everyone

in #poetry6 years ago

Abstract1 wm.jpg
I may be new on Steemit, and in awe at how much is going on here, however I am not new at all online. My work goes way deeper than writing poetry but it is where it all started and I still continue the project. I want to post my poetry blog on here for those who want to emeet me, it's a little bi-polar with dreamy fantasy mixed with angsty observational work. It does reflect my personality, through and through, so I am happy with the double direction. Being one to do my best to not be difficult to like, you will find that my work remains within the vanilla section most of the time. This works well for me and saves my conscience. Some people say art is meant to disturb and upset people, and I guess I occasionally forget my manners and do just that, without much planning. Take a good look, if you like, let me know what you think, and thanks for having me on Steemit.

Rowan Blair Colver's poetry blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83