Another Coffee Haiku

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

measure the future

       With Yet Another Sunset

or sweet black coffee


sunfuck.jpg

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Very well written! Upvoted and Followed!
We of @poetrytrail are always looking for quality content like yours! Hope you will hop on too and take part in our poetry and story writing events, it would be a shame if we couldn’t share this great writing with more of the community!

As far as I can see, you have replied to 21 posts in the last 30 minutes with an identical comment. Have you read all of these posts, or are you a bot spamming comments?

Nope, not a Bot @richardjuckes . I actually commented on a lot of details yesterday, but I have to go to work very soon, so I look for competent poets and try to upvote them and also tell them about our project. I read through all of the poems and valued the writing style of all stories to assure we only have original content creators following the project. I can understand your concerns though :)

Thank you for replying. Do have have another identity on Steemit, as a writer and poet yourself?

I do have a personal account, yes, but I am more of a musician, matter of fact I haven't published any of my original texts :D I wanted to start this project because it is something that I am very much interested in as a linguistic student, but I am not too actively involved in it myself so that I am not tempted to use this account for personal promotion.
I do hate spam accounts though, so I should probably really comment in a way that people know that I have actually read all/ almost all of their content. Thanks for the heads up!

another sunset is sign for another future. tomorrow morning .

... and coffee for breakfast?

that is always another future i am waiting to come, 😃😃
morning sunshine, and a cup of coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84