Even Until Now, Nothing Has Changed | A Poetry of Affection Towards Her

in #poetry6 years ago

Even Until Now Nothing Has Changed

(I Just Don't Wanna Lose You, I Love You )

by @rejzons


When I started to fell in love, forever is just a word, yes it is!
But ever since I found you, I had realized what it really means,
I never thought that someone like you will come in my life,
Someone who will make me smile again and fix the broken heart.

That time I lose my hope and sight of what LOVE really is,
But because of you, I am able to see and feel again what it really is,
You found the key and opened again the locked gate to my heart,
And now in my life, you've became one of the greatest part.

I learned to fell in love all over again and I admit that its with you,
I will never deny that I am deeply in love with someone like you,
I know deep within my self that I will be having a hard time loving you,
I know that I will encounter pain, heartaches and tears because of you.

But as long as I could, I will never stop trying to win you again and again,
I will not stop dreaming and doing whatever I could just have you at my side once again,
I will not stop letting you know, hear, see and feel how much you mean to me,
Even if it means losing my pride and hurting myself as long as you're with me.

Being blind and deaf to whats happening and what others say,
This love I dedicate for you cannot be undone by what they say,
I don't mind if the term " crazy " or " martyr " will be applicable,
Because deep within me, I know that i love you and I am responsible.

Even if tears may fall in my eyes every now and then,
I will just let it fall and fall again and again until it will drain,
Even if I have to run with a broken feet for a hundred times ten,
I will still chase you and I will run for you even if I'm in vain.

Even if I have to lose and tear my arms by holding on you tight,
I will fight and fight for you and only you with all my might,
Even if you have this attitude which I couldn't understand,
I will still accept you, love you and will always try to stand.

Even if it feels that I'm all alone fighting for what we have,
I will try to make it work as long as I have this unconditional love,
For you, everything that is happening may be simple and nothing,
But for me whatever we had in the past and today means everything.

Sleepless nights and tiresome days, I'm always thinking of you,
Your presence in my life is essential and yes, it is true!
If I give up my dream which is you, I will suffer even more,
I don't want anybody else and as long as I have you I don't wanna ask for even more...


Thank you for visiting and reading the context ^_^

This is @rejzons, always reminding...

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST. DON'T MISS EVERY OPPORTUNITY THAT WILL COME ON YOUR WAY !

'til next time ^_^ Best regards :) Happy Steeming!!!

Yours Truly,

by @rejzons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27