Rain Without Tarp

in #poetry6 years ago

Rain sang a poem

See everything he knows ..

Waiting for the rain finished dropping the diamonds

I witnessed a smile that made me happy

From the plain daydream I realized

in this place he saw me

from here it was clear he was watching me

See every step wherever I go

And from here I also realized

rain has not stopped yet

They were still laughing in the rain without tarp

Watching them laugh nonstop

I realized again that I was alone

Waiting for someone who has chanted an appointment to me

Waiting for him to come and go along

The rain is beautiful

I realize a lot of things from all of them

When the rain greeted in front of the eyes

I realized that the rain had not stopped yet

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by masrulriza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87