You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Poetry] at least I have the stars

in #poetry6 years ago

@poetry.whale I am

to curate and promote I once born

an upvote from me
to you now given

shall it motivate your value and words
for all times to come
.
guiding stars I once follow
through the darkness behind of who-I-am
the anything we never ended, now gone
forward, and forward, and forward
.

As you create new poetry
come to call.poetry.whale and leave a comment
providing the link to your post

This will call our eyes
and our community as a bitting heart shall respond

In case you appreciate this effort, please upvote this comment & follow @poetry.whale

Great poems & sound-soul-creations will be Resteemed.

Greetings.

p.w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70