Trial and Error of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
Trial and Error of Love





Tired to loving someone

Day by day has passed

What I do is not what I want

And I try to left my past


From head to toe

I have seen them completely

I do so much fun too

I regret and it feels so lately


How dare me to loving any girls?

I never be afraid to catch the feels

Is it fun to love any girl?

Maybe it's like to see girl wears them heels


I have tried

From gazing to catching

My mind is getting tangled, like a thread

Surely it's not matching


Maybe someday..

I'll find my angle

Maybe someday..

I'll be a real man


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source

Sort:  

@poetry-vibes,great, as you know,I don't, know how to react, but maybe only myself write day by day, yesterday on tweeter to Dalai Lama ji tweet, about outsiders. In own self country, spiritual, I know it will be disadvantages, and don't want issues, to destroyed family space freedom thanks,(politics & media). Sorry but can't stop button on feeling when I see your nice poetic words, I been in back sad & bad memory,@indian-mom.Love A J.

Thank you so much for your comment. I'll really appreciate it! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85