But Don't Say So

in #poetry6 years ago

But Don't Say So


You may say you really love me
But don't say that...
If it turns out you can't accept who I am

You may say you really want to have me
But do don't say that, ...
If you can't even accept my love

On Literature
On Poetry
On The Rhyme
On Melancholy
The Black and The White
Which sometimes becomes gray

You may say you love me
But don't say that, ..
If it turns out you're just ignoring my language

You may say you really miss me
But don't ever say that...
If you don't even want to read my poetry

Don't say anything to me
If it turns out you realize
I'm only the verses of black poetry
You always hate .....



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Lovely poem
I love it

hello @poetic-power

This is good. I see you are doing really well in this genre.

Happy to meet you

cheers

@dante31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73