Forever and a day...

in #poetry6 years ago

Forever and a day.jpg
Forever and a day - Pixabay CCO

I wish I was on your bed
The weather hot, I'm freezing so bad

I wish I was in your arms,feeling your body so warm
Cuddling so tight, I drift outta this world

With you I feel like I'm in heaven
With you I have no worry of tomorrow

With you I read a perfect love story
With you I fill happy with no worries

I wish you were in my bed, close to my heart
Inhaling you in, exhaling you out

Oh sweet, you are my favorite scent
You are a favorite movie I can't stop

You intoxicate me, unleash me in my element
I love you forever and a day and I mean it

Thanks for coming!!

That little boy,
@pearlumie

Sort:  

loyalty in life is a beautiful friend poetry.this is your own poem, I love it.beautiful and very beautiful. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70