You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware the Scammers in Sheep's Skin // See who I am in my footer - verifed identity and LinkedIn too ;-) feel safe

in #poetry6 years ago

Like i said, it has nothing to do with feelings and suggesting someone is involved with scamming is slander.

I stand by everything i said including statements in response to @noideaslefttowriteabout for his trollong on posts he disagrees with. You and others here clearly seem to think that rules of decency only apply when you're the target of insinuation but all out spamming and slander in the order of steemitbadges or badcontent get a free pass.

Well, you've chosen to demean my valid case for a sincere apology from you more than enough times. It's clear to me the place you are at in your development as a person. It's supercilious arrogant and disingenuous to the highest degree. Good luck with that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83