Poem of thanks to our mothers-我爱你妈妈-

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


I thank God, made a wonderful mother,
a home has always been “sweet home”
With a wonderful mother like you!
I thank you for your tender care,
You gave the gift of life to me
And then in love, you set me free.
For deep warm hugs and being there

The heart of a home is a mother
Whose love is warm and true,
Your strength and love has guided me,

A kiss to wipe away my tears,
Gingerbread to ease my fears.
Held me close and loved me.
For everything we shared,
The dreams, the laughter,
And the tears,

For all the times you gently picked me up,
When I fell down,
Your arms were always open
when I needed a hug.

How lucky I was to have had you
At the core of me!
Wise and good,
The values you’ve taught,
the care you’ve given,

For teaching me how to give and share,
for inspiring me, for teaching me
how to forgive and how to respect others.
and the wonderful love you’ve shown,
have enriched my life
you always knew
Just what I could be.

Your love will stay with us forever
and touch our lives in precious ways,
thank for everything mama,
I love you with all my heart ^_&


Direct Image Source

RODFINAL (1).gif




Image Direct Source
Image Direct Source:2

Sort:  

Wonderful buddy .

To all the mothers out there.

thanks buddy

Happy Mother's Day to your mom and wife sir :)

thanks madam

happy mothers day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12