"I love you Good bye"- Poem by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago


Direct Source Image

I talked to you
for the very first time,
you ended up being my partner in crime
Everything we had Will soon be lost in time.
The memories will fade Days turned black to blue
The only one who saw My empty, broken heart
And work your way right in To fix the broken
parts.Deep down, we both knew
This ending would come at last,
And now that it is here,
It's happening
way too
fast.

I sit alone this empty
night, broken, don't know what's right.
with every bit, I can retrace.Days together,
days apart I can't believe today's the day.
You made me stronger, and that I
believe, But now it's
time to let you
leave But
before
we

Leave each other,
Before we have to go,
There's something I must say,
Some things you need to know,

It is hard for me to say,

"I love you Goodbye"-

Direct Source Video


RODFINAL (1).gif

Please support @sweetsssj Travel Blogs,

image.png



@surpassinggoogle

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.

Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

Sort:  

Those are indeed wonderful and heart touching words buddy !

Thanks buddy

Awww, i used to love that song "iloveyou bye"
Hehe @mrblu

Wonderful poetry as always

thanks joy

Gustong gusto ko po yung allignment ng bawat linya sir.
Napaka creative! Ang ganda pong tingnan. :D

Ahehe heart2x lang pam ahehehe

This is fantastic and touches the heart! God bless!
Daddy William

That song perfectly fits that poem. You nailed it!

thanks ^_^

Yung Love in The Moonlight photo ay bet na bet ko sir haha and of course, your poetry

thank you madam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34