You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let go of the tail

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Huh. I like this. No reason why, I just do. (this is a compliment I swear! your verse is very uncontrived and natural, jealous)

It've mostly work in prose but have tried my hand at verse lately, I would enjoy your opinion on this https://steemit.com/writing/@mitthradiumn/penny-for-your. I know the last line is lame but it feels neccessary as the tone spirals into pretension. Any feedback welcome really.

Sort:  

Haha... thanks @mitthradiumn. I'm a big fan of your writing also, very interesting stuff. Like I said in my other message I welcome any feedback on my stuff, whether critical or non. I really liked the post you made about creative opening lines on Tinder the other day (guess I should've commented there!) I'll go check out piece for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86