Poetry " See me " (ENG-INA)

in #poetry6 years ago

image


(ENG)

See me

see me for my strength of survivin on my own as my knees would always buckle making it harder for me to stand strong and find my way back home

see me for my forgiveness and tensions of pulling you up from where you drowned as my knuckles woul bruise from beating the heartbreak you caused back to the cold hard ground

spare me my mercy and agony from the pain this life has thrown at me and know that i won’t give up because although my story may seem over its only the very beginning


(INA)

Lihat aku

lihat saya untuk kekuatan saya untuk bertahan sendiri karena lutut saya akan selalu goyah sehingga sulit bagi saya untuk berdiri tegak dan menemukan jalan pulang ke rumah

lihat saya untuk pengampunan dan ketegangan saya menarik Anda dari tempat Anda tenggelam saat buku-buku jari saya memar karena memukuli hati Anda sehingga Anda kembali ke tanah yang dingin

lepaskan saya belas kasihan dan penderitaan saya dari rasa sakit yang telah dilemparkan hidup ini kepada saya dan tahu bahwa saya tidak akan menyerah karena walaupun ceritaku mungkin hanya merupakan awal saja


Thanks for reading my Poetry.
Please Upvote me and Follow @memeddewi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04