Poetry "Flourish"

in #poetry7 years ago

this time I will compose a poem entitled "Flourish" hopefully you like and happy to read my poetry. Check it out!


image


Flourish

meeting you was somethin i wouldn't dare to regret because the surface eneath this ocean resembling my heart was later found and filled with unconditional love that felt so unreal

love that sealed my broken heart allowing it to flourish and heal into something greater that could no longer be discouraged and kept behind a shield

so believe me when i say that this we have doesn’t have to be perfect because there was a time where
i felt so empty inside but that all changed when
you came into my life making every moment worth it


Follow Me @memeddewi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74