Magic Sunrise

in #poetry6 years ago

That's the way it always is.
I'm waiting with my flower of fire in my hands.
By interrupting my glorious weeks,
my strong moon rises.

In the middle of the night a spherical spider.
In space - rivers, shadows, towers, clairs.
strip the homeland of darkness.

Rasarit-800x600.jpg

photo: by Alex Dima

Up in the fragile light
the mountain appears!
The fortress of the gods in the eyes of the child

it easily breaks like old silk.
The holy matter is,
but only sound in the ear.

By Lucian Blaga - Magic Sunrise

Sort:  

great writing @marius19 followed you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marius19 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

speechless...how beautiful photo it is!!

beautiful words .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87