LOVE ME BETTER: a power poetry by @edith4angelseu and @praxantp and @marionbowes

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

@edith4angelseu

Luxurious Cruises
Sunny beaches
Shading under coconut palms
It's one life worth living
But nurture the heart that goes with you
And come back to love me better

@praxantp

Opening wings with dreams in eyes
You were chasing your life in the skies
Cutting the path through clouds
Hassling around within the crowd
You melt down to be thyself.

@marionbowes

Awaiting your return, come back to me
Love me as you have never loved before
Stronger deeper, with open arms
I await you my love

@edith4angelseu

In the clouds
love cuts across
bound-less
limitless
In warm open arms
I melt into myself
And spread my wings to soar
To soak in
The wet dews of your morning freshness

@marionbowes

I see you over the horizon
The sun is blinding, but I know it's you
I squint, I see
I am trembling, I know you are returning
I run along the sand, my arms outstretched
for you my love, for you

Sort:  

Wow! I'm just seeing this. It's beautiful and it simply goes to show how you have got talent. Keep rolling mommy.

I am trying to keep up with Steemit. Hard to do in the summertime. However, I will keep at it. Thank you so much.

Great work Ladies! I love your collaborations.

Bravo. A brilliant collaboration, I felt every word in my soul and in my heart 💛💛

thank you......glad you enjoyed it x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84