"In harmony" by @margaretwise in Poemchallenge

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2861.JPG

and that's all I need
green meadows, blue sky
fragrance in the air
and our intertwined hands

and sun of warm rays
what caresses our skin
how not to love God
for such a beautiful nature

and I'm falling into rapture honestly
and I love the nature of this sound
and I want to be part of it
in harmony, feel fulfillment

IMG_2230.JPG



Every poetic word is passion and excellence in the highlands and valleys :)

Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem:

Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

The challenge is on Friday.

Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.



Prizes:


First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM
Second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me
Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit

Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Amazing macro flower! Great job my dear romantic soul :))))

Thank you so deeply my dear friend :)

Reading this visceral poem, feeling and hearing the words, brought me to a loving, hopeful place within a summer's day - a welcome respite from the chilly winter of the present reality! Thank you :)

Beautiful words and photos, my friend! Hope your holidays are merry and bright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89