hand in hand

in #poetry7 years ago

hand in hand

hand in hand, fused tight by love,
we shine bright like stars above.
oh, how clear the cloudless sky
looks, but i still can't deny
that your face i much adore,
always coming back for more.
failed attempts can't knock us down.
on your head i'll place a crown.

©LukaKorba

IMG_1354.jpg

If you enjoyed this poem and are interested in reading more, consider checking out my blog at @lukakorba and following me for brand new poetry and art daily!

You can also follow me on other social media platforms here:

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

You can now also join my new poetry server on Discord here.

Check out my new poetry book entitled 'one hundred and ten' here:

Screen Shot 2017-09-18 at 16.11.58 copy.png

Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

With love,
Luka.

Sort:  

I love it mate, good writing keep it up 🔥

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46