365 day# 4 poetry challenge; The friend hand of my angel

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian's

fourth day my 365 days poetry challenge image

THE FRIEND HAND OF MY ANGEL

A Christmas night
I felt lonely and depressed
I felt that something was missing in my life
fill a void in the heart

Fulfill my mission
make children happy
but how did he do it
I had no idea

That made me feel sad
not to contribute my bit
being with your hands tied
and without helping anyone

When suddenly I heard a voice
I felt someone was talking to me
that told me do not give up
have faith in yourself

I felt relief in my heart
a tear in my eyes
a very big palpitation
I listened to the voice again and again

I felt that I was holding my hand
I felt that someone was with me
giving me the courage to continue
and fulfill my mission

I felt that being that I love so much
talking to me so cute
giving me his helping hand
to continue with the works

That helping hand that we need so much
when we are sad and discouraged
that helping hand that lifts you
and it does not let you fall to the deep

It fills you with encouragement and love
it is a union that only God
can bless and fill with faith
to always walk together

Take my hand and follow me
we will always be together
for all life and eternity
you are my angel that illuminates me

I love you forever
I will fill your heart with joys
I will accompany you day and night
making people happy

On every Christmas eve
I will be with you, offering love
hopes and union
to every family that needs it

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keyaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @keyaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98