Take me with you #Poem

in #poetry6 years ago

Take me with you

Take me with you, wherever you want to go.

If you want, take me to the moon.

To get lost in its craters.

Take me with you, then we can enjoy the beach.

To swim together in the sea and in the sand to play.

Take me with you, don't leave me stranded here.

If you like Italy, take me so we can eat lasagna.

Take me with you, to make you the happiest person in the world.

We can go to China, and admire its walls.

Take me with you, we can meet to Guatemala.

Where we learn their culture,

and use typical costumes as models in a MET gala.

Take me with you to Venezuela, to know the Angel Falls.

And we can bathe in the Soroape thermal in Canaima.

Take me with you, because if it would be for me,

we were already in Venezia.

Source of the picture

Poem was writted by me.


Thank you so much for being reading my poem. I hope you enjoyed it.


Francesca M. Healy.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88