Random Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

There once was a User on STEEM,
They powered up 3k SP,
Working for the Man is now just a memory,
While checking their wallet with glee.

Don't fret when the market is down,
STEEM is still cheap make haste,
Buy it now no time to waste,

When you buy luxurious stuffs,
Blog about how STEEM made you rich,
Idiots will bitch and moan,

After you buy that first Lambo,
You can brag and decree,

I told you when STEEM was small,
You didn't invest or listen,
No fault if mine only your own,

That's why I am a home owner,
Still you weep and cry,
Begging for bucks,

I blog about my travels,
I get paid for my work,
You piss on crypto and gloat,

Balkers and disbelievers,
Shun them you must,
HODL to your heart,

STEEM is the future,
A new internet for all,
Where you have a say,

I invested a while ago,
It has been scary seeing it rise,
I am still here,

I love you guys.

Sort:  

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13