CRYING ICE

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180419_163522_419.jpg
source

CRYING ICE

Persistence and perseverance make me a whole
Hard work,patience and dedication are my attributes.
My Herculaneum task started when I became cool and friendly to humanity,
My adversity became worse when I am easily accessible by humans
i am in there office,house,store
Such a hard luck and clog ,No one cared for me my catastrophe lead to my destruction.
I was seizure of my environment which put me into a sixty four thousand dollars questions and lead to my misfortune

IMG_20180418_191412_660.jpg

source

it seems as sea of flames when am in human's mouth
Their mouth is up in smoke and rapid oxidation which makes me liquefy and waste away
During winter I am been stepped on by the
whites and they do this like an achievement
I am taking for granted and toyed with they
even play games on me like I am a football field or a playing ground
My importance to them is my destruction,Human use me in icing water coffee and in this process I liquefy
My death is there enjoyment they derive fun in condemning me

FP_3530186_BARM_Ice_Cap_Crying_090109.jpg

source
My tears means nothing to them ,I love it
when I am my self but human love to make
me less of myself

Nigeria is the worse place to be ,No electricity they care less about me there only the rich feeds me by putting on their generator but am still going to be killed by them.


  • I live to fulfil their wish.

IMG_20180418_191344_771.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@jpkonkz, persistence and perseverance are virtues that you need to possess if you must achieve your dream.

Keep going man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87