Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

Hidden love.


My Original poetry By @jie28

jie28 (14).jpg

Disclaimers The Photo is Mine @jie28

My love does not mean to say, because it's frightening to its effect. Because I know I do not deserve your love. But it's my heart that keeps you busy. How can I confess to my chosen one I love you very much? It will be hidden from the gloom. I was afraid of my rage. But every moment you are looking for, so I want to say that I would love your heart to love.
One day I would have the courage to say that I was feeling emotionally. And maybe the sun is gone forever free of love if only pure is given.

Sort:  

@jie28. Hi friend. I like your poem. But I wouldlike you write t in other way, something like this:
My love does not mean to say,
because it's frightening to its effect.
Because I know
Ido not deserve your love.
............
Excuse me, but I think your poem will look better in that way.
Annd please, excuse me.
Have a nice day and write a lot of poems. I´m writing poems too, but in Spanish

Your welcome my friend. no problem thank you for your great guide. I was only practicing my talent if I have hihihi. But I will follow to your nice advice Hugs my friend. Advance Merry Christmas @mllg Everyone deserve to be love. I am so sorry to hear that but because i am all alone. a desperate Guy from nothing.

Be sure. You have it.
Have a nice day

Thank you

interesting post!

Thank you so much @bitshares101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77