A Poem for my Precious Treasure~Family!!

in #poetry6 years ago

Let's not hurry,
I will tell a story.
It is my family,
And how we live happily.

It started with a stare,
My father could only dare.
Standing he cannot blink,
My mother is all he could think.

Love blossomed as years pass,
Warmth and emotion they gasp.
Too much happiness it bring,
They decided to tie it with a ring.

Marriage is a roller coaster ride,
But love kept them alive.
Nine months and I came to life,
Excitement they couldn't hide.

Respect and trust is their guide,
Gave me everything they could provide.
Cheers to the day the Lord decide,
To let their fate and souls collide.

Thank you for Reading my Poem ! :) I hope you like it :)
Let's keep on Steeming !!! :)

God Bless Us All !

Sort:  

Great piece! keep it up

Thank you ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85