Just a moment - Original poem

in #poetry7 years ago

abrazo-sensual.jpg
Fuente

Hold me ... although I'm not cold
Just hug me
I just want to feel your body with mine
Do not ask, with your love envelop me.

Cover me with your arms
And let me sleep in your lap
And so feel your heart vibrate
until we get the urge to love.

Kiss me ... let's get carried away
Passion is not over
If we both want it equally
I do want to give myself.

Raise me ... with your sublime movement
Break through the barrier of understanding
And let your hands speak for your feelings
You wanted it as much as I did, it's what I feel.

Enjoy this moment ...

Sort:  

This is beautifully written and compelling, thank you for sharing!

Thanks for your words. It's good that you like it.

Thanks for sharing...

Thanks for passing @wrayca

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30