Poetry - Scratch drops

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

a row of rows neat my order
In the strains of my flat line languish
Let in the outdated word brittle in the memories
Will not be repeated like an endless earth
Every drop I give life in script
In the scratch created the soul terlena
The scent will be silent in his oath
Will not understand what a rumbling means
Let my eyes blink long in every pulse of my script
Keep everything in mind and remember
As beautiful as a dimly lit rainbow
Seven colorful windows
That's how our story is
This is my soul-souled script with my heart offering

Pic by black and white momenths



#### **
"Thanks For Reading My Writing"
** #### **
"I Hope You Like It"
** ####
@ilhampratama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11