You are right-e-Ishq or Fareb my eyes

in #poetry6 years ago

You are right-e-Ishq or Fareb my eyes,
Neither come out of the heart nor do you come into my life ...


I did not love, then once it was explained ...
Poor heart understood your love #hamoshhi .. !!


How much is my heart
Wish ......
Want to love and
Wants to be happy ... ..!


You are referring to your words .... My words are referring to you ... .that is this love ... or you are not mine, I


He says go forget old things ... ..
Let someone explain to him that Ishq is never old .. ||||


The story ended, just a few words
The rest are
.
.
An unfulfilled love is a perfect memory of the rest,
.


Sometimes life in Tamanna getting Ishq ...
....
The toy becomes ...
....

The heart
....

Just remember ... .. !!


Neither heard nor did you see .... !!
Wasted you in Tere Ishq with great silence .... !!


From heart love
Tied one
It is stubborn!
Wounded by hope
Only on expectations !!


Hussain's Mallika Ho or Savoli Se Surat ... !!
Every face looks amazing if love is with God ... !!

001.png

002.gif

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12