A poem for those who sold their love for money ๐Ÿ˜

in #poetry โ€ข 6 years ago

Attempt to offer your heart and your adoration

What's more, see who the purchaser will be?

Who will maintain guarantee for you after I'm gone?

The guarantee that took administered to you and the heart that gave days of its life for you in years

See who the purchaser will be?

Before you overlook that uncommon guarantee

Think for a night or two

See who other than us has invest evenings, living the times of their childhood

You will discover the strides of your heart and mine

Holding up there, conveying for me a word that stayed from you

When I was with you

What am I to do, let me know, I know you recall me

Would it be a good idea for me to abandon you, what would it be a good idea for me to do?

Attempt to offer your heart and see who the purchaser is

You say my fire tired your heart

Isn't this a similar fire that sent your mind flying, meandering joyfully infatuated?

Why now would you like to abandon it?

Why now do you flee from it?

On the off chance that the reaction resembles yeseterday, leave as you like and overlook me

The death of the days will bring you back

So then what am I to do, let me know, I know you recall me

Would it be a good idea for me to abandon you, what would it be a good idea for me to do?

Attempt to offer your heart and see who the purchaser is

It would make me glad in the event that you abandon me and take a stab at adoring another person

See whose adoration is more noteworthy than mine

On the off chance that one encountered what I've encountered with you

Fabricate his expectations and demolish them

What's more, check every one of his tears and come let me know after

Is it accurate to say that he is your affection for me?

So what am I to do, let me know, I know you recall me

Would it be a good idea for me to abandon you, what would it be advisable for me to do?

Endeavor to offer your heart and see who the purchaser is!

ุนุจุฏ ุงู„ุญู„ูŠู… ุญุงูุธ - ุจูŠุน ู‚ู„ุจูƒ

ุจูŠุน ู‚ู„ุจูƒ ุจูŠุน ูˆุฏูƒ ..
ุดูˆู ุงู„ุดุงุฑูŠ ู…ูŠู† ุŸ
ุดูˆู ุนู‡ุฏูŠ ู…ูŠู† ุจุนุฏูŠ ุญุงูŠุตูˆู†ู‡ูˆู„ูƒ ู…ูŠู† ุŸ
ุงู„ุนู‡ุฏ ุงู„ู„ูŠ ุฑุนุงูƒ .. ูˆุงู„ู‚ู„ุจ ุงู„ู„ูŠ ูุฏุงูƒ ุฃูŠุงู…ู‡ ุนู…ุฑู‡ุง ุจุณู†ูŠู† ..
ุดูˆู ุงู„ุดุงุฑูŠ ู…ูŠู† ุŸ
ู‚ุจู„ ู…ุง ุชู†ุณู‰ ุงู„ุนู‡ุฏ ุงู„ุบุงู„ูŠ ..
ููƒุฑ ู„ูŠู„ุฉ ูˆู‡ุงุช ู„ูŠุงู„ูŠู‡
ุดูˆู ู…ูŠู† ุบูŠุฑู†ุง ู‚ุถู‰ ู„ูŠุงู„ูŠ ุนุงูŠุดู‡ ุจุนู…ุฑ ุดุจุงุจูŠ ููŠู‡
ุญุชู„ุงู‚ูŠ ุฎุทูˆุฉ ู‚ู„ุจูŠ ูˆู‚ู„ุจูƒ ..
ู…ุณุชู†ูŠู‡ ู‡ู†ุงูƒ ุดุงูŠู„ุงู„ูŠ ูƒู„ู…ุฉ ูุถู„ุช ..
ู…ู†ูƒ ู„ู…ุง ูƒู†ุช ู…ุนุงูƒ ูˆุงุนู…ู„ ุฅูŠู‡ ู‚ูˆู„ู„ูŠ ูŠุงู„ู„ูŠ ูุงูƒุฑู†ูŠ ..
ุจู‡ุฌุฑูƒ ุฃุนู…ู„ ุฅูŠู‡ ุจูŠุน ู‚ู„ุจูƒ ..
ุจุชู‚ูˆู„ ู†ุงุฑูŠ ุชุนุจุช ู‚ู„ุจูƒ ..
ู…ุด ุฏูŠ ุงู„ู†ุงุฑ ุงู„ู„ูŠ ูƒุงู† ุญุจูƒ ุทุงูŠุฑ ููŠ ุฌู†ู‡ุง ูˆุณุงุฑุญ ..
ู„ูŠู‡ ุฏู„ูˆู‚ุชูŠ ุจุชุจุนุฏ ุนู†ู‡ุง ู„ูŠู‡ ู„ูŠู‡ ุฏู„ูˆู‚ุชูŠ ุจุชู‡ุฑุจ ู…ู†ู‡ุง ู„ูŠู‡ ุŸ
ู…ุง ู‡ูˆ ุงู„ู†ู‡ุงุฑ ุฑุฏู‡ ุฒูŠ ุงู…ุจุงุฑุญ ุฃู‡ุฌุฑ ุนู„ู‰ ูƒูŠููƒ ูˆุงู†ุณุงู†ูŠ ..
ู…ุณูŠุฑุงู„ุฃูŠุงู… ุชุฌูŠุจูƒ ุชุงู†ูŠ ูˆุฃุนู…ู„ ุฅูŠู‡ ู‚ูˆู„ู„ูŠ ูŠุง ุงู„ู„ูŠ ูุงูƒุฑู†ูŠ ..
ุจู‡ุฌุฑูƒ ุฃุนู…ู„ ุฅูŠู‡ ุจูŠุน ู‚ู„ุจูƒ ...
ุฃู†ุง ูŠุณุนุฏู†ูŠ ุชุจุนุฏ ุนู†ูŠ ..
ูˆุชุฌุฑุจ ุบูŠุฑูŠ ููŠ ู‡ูˆุงูƒ ุดูˆู ู…ูŠู† ุญุจู‡ ุฃูƒุชุฑ ู…ู†ูŠ ..
ู„ูˆ ุดุงู ุงู„ู„ูŠ ุฃู†ุง ุดูุชู‡ ู…ุนุงูƒ ุงุจู†ูŠ ุขู…ุงู„ู‡ ูˆู‡ุฏู‡ุง ..
ูˆุงุญุณุจ ุฏู…ูˆุนู‡ ูˆุนุฏู‡ุง ูˆุชุนุงู„ู‰ ู‚ูˆู„ู„ูŠ ุจุนุฏู‡ุง ..
ู‡ูˆ ุญุจูŠุจูƒ ูˆุงู„ุง ุฃู†ุง ูˆุฃุนู…ู„ ุฅูŠู‡ ู‚ูˆู„ู„ูŠ ูŠุงู„ู„ูŠ ูุงูƒุฑู†ูŠ ..
ุจู‡ุฌุฑูƒ ุฃุนู…ู„ ุฅูŠู‡
ุจูŠุน ู‚ู„ุจูƒ .. ุจูŠุน ูˆุฏูƒ

Sort: ย 

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 27.0% @nasgu upgoat, thanks to @hero7
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://www.quora.com/Would-it-be-a-good-idea-for-me-to-stay-at-home-and-let-my-parents-go-to-Italy-and-ask-them-to-give-me-the-money-that-they-would-have-spent-on-the-ticket
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87