You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Twentieth Century [Day 1]

in #poetry6 years ago

a fallen empire built upon the ruins of
a fallen empire built upon the reunion of
‘I do’ – measuring the words in
weighted probabilities,

This and every single word of the poem had me so excited that you joined the 100 days peotry challenge. Does that mean you will be posting master pieces like this every day ? :D

I wish you audio recorded this one, it would've been even more magical!

Sort:  

I'm going to try to slowly but surely upload audio for as many of my pieces as I can, my friend. Have done video so far, but we'll see how long that goes for.

Absolutely won't be posting things this good every day, was fortunate to have this mostly done in my many notes and ideas and decided I'd try to start off strong.

Some of my posts may just be scraps, things that I'm still working on or things that aren't good enough but have some value as a daily - we'll see how it all strikes me.

It's been a long time since I tried to write something daily - excited to follow your journey, too, my friend @hazem91.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47