POETRY THEY ARE YOU KNEWING YOU!

in #poetry6 years ago

Butter it you say my love kills you
Butter it you say kebal hatiiku
Butter it you say you're imperfect
Butter it you say I hurt you

images (10).jpeg
Sources images

But you forget your promise to me
Swear to be faithful to me
Will not forget me
Will not break love
In your silent silent

Decide love and love
What we have built
On the basis of true noble love
You're quiet without news
You disappeared somewhere
I bear the longing

I'm a miss
In the waves of longing I let go of my longing for you
On the waves miss your name
But I do not get your back
The roses echoed back at me

I smile while tears away my tears
It's as if my lads are back
Answer miss you
I'm running around on the beach teeth
While playing the sea water that first tide
Apparently from morning till evening

I'm waiting for you on the beach
A quiet but echoed with a hitch
Waves miss ...
Only the longing waves understand
My feelings for you ....
Is there a sacrifice of my love

Do you think I'm torturing your love?
Open your eyes
Open your heart
If you know the value of my sacred love
It's not that you say I killed your love
Because it awaits you one-on-one

Love you is a soul harassment
Love you eat me
So I let go of my miserable love
In the waves miss ...

I'm glad I'm not lucky anymore
Your love is fake ...
I'm sorry
The lover who has opened my heart
Like the waves crashing the shore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77