You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ODE TO THE NIGHT LOVER

in #poetry7 years ago

Amazing words!!!!

"She stumbled on the sun rays
That peeked through the blue clouds
Like a stack of leaves, she stood in front of the wind
Dwindling in the joyous cool breeze

As whistles of raindrops romanced the parched earth"

When I read these words they lit me up with a smile! Beautiful Art! Thank you for sharing.

This post has been chosen by @Grandpooba Art Gallery to be ReSteemed & Boosted! Thanks for sharing, keep up the great work!

If you would like to get Boosted & Resteemed by @Grandpooba simply follow me and then attach the url to your art into one of my blog posts. A new piece will be chosen to be Resteemed and Boosted at least once a day. All Art encouraged, hope to see yours soon.

Sort:  

I Boosted you via @Booster with 1 SBD. @Booster boosts ever 144 minutes so it may take an hour or so to come through but your post will be boosted shortly.

GodBless & Godspeed

Thank you
I'm honoured to have my post resteemed by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86