Reason I Love You

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

The reason I love you
I want to replace my life with your name
In order for me to forget about you, I can remember it by tearing my body

The reason I love you
I want to close my eyes with your most beautiful smile
So that when you leave, you understand why I can breathe my last

The reason love you
I forget how to think, because in otaku only your face is engraved
I forgot how to walk, because in my step there is no longer your legs

Make it go hand in hand
I forget how to live, because in my day you are the only one who

I inhaled
I forgot how to do poetry, because on the end of the pen I dried up silently

The reason I love you
I want us to look at the last evening for the last time, when our bodies will be covered by the earth
Please forever with me, because I'm proud to love you.

Image Source
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSxHJInczkOLlRxPUi4hR9TtbBLDeFiE1VNXxoIo4ooSCeesWZr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87