poetry is a strong heart in writing

in #poetry6 years ago

image


I'm really jealous.
I'm jealous of anything.
Even at the gust of wind that cools you.
In rain
which is free to touch your skin
On clothes that always warm you

Why?
Because it's not me!
What should I do to be close to you?

Is it wind?
It's useless, you can't see it.
Is it water?
It's useless, you can't hold it.

Become a real figure
Enough to limit me to love you
And now I can only be silent
Accompanied by a sad mood in the heart.
Spill it through poetry for you.


In a quiet night,
want me to hug you
with billions of longings.
I beat our beat together.
Stare at your eyes with patience
Is my favorite.
But what power, I only love you
in silence, miss you in a distance.

When does the rain fall?
Reminds you of a drop
On wet memories!
Who knows you miss.


by @fajarmadan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85