My original poetry : To the music rythm

in #poetry5 years ago

Good evening steemian's

Today i share a poetry among you image

** TO THE MUSIC RYTHM**

Music is joy
It's a fun rhythm
my musical instrument
it's like the flute

What will that instrument be?
It is my question
it looks like a conch
or several bells

But it sounds a very good rhythm
full of a lot are
it makes me dance and jump
with a lot of emotion

It looks like a flute
I watch him at every moment
my thoughts are inclined to music
that's why I carry the son

I start thinking
my head spins
I like the conch
its sound looks like a kettledrum

After so much thinking
It looks like a mobile
even his music is good
I like its sound

Already thinking so much
I join the music
that I enjoy in the figure
to play and dance

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91