You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let go of the tail

in #poetry7 years ago

Hey! This one was more understandable (does the word exist?) for me!! n.n
And I love the last picture it is so cute!

Have you tried formatting a poem like this?

I have seen you play designing the words, sentences and paragraphs! I find it really cool too n.n I don't remember if I had told you xP

Sort:  

Nice! Glad you like the formatting play. I usually only do it when I write with pencil and paper because I align it like that on the page, and then I imitate it using long strings of &nbsp;. But no I have never used that because I kinda forgot you could even use <sub> and <sup> ! Actually there are lots of things I don't know how to do using markdown. I'd like to get more educated there. I learned to program HTML when I was in middle school, but I've forgotten a lot of it.

What do you think is the best way to make text wrap around an image to the left or the right @fabiyamada? I saw there were many options but couldn't figure out which one would be the most simple/convenient for markdown.

I only know this way:

<div class="pull-left">image here</div>

Or pull-right in the class :) others use tables... But the div is cleaner.

And now I would like to see one of those handwriten poems!! :o

Nice, thank you! I will try that out. Actually, I included the handwritten copy as per your request on "Deflated." It was a mechanical pencil, which I don't like using, so I don't think it looks as cool as when I'm really in "the zone." :P

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87