WOW..YOU GUYS GONNA LIKE THIS ONE "DARK DISTANCE"..... (Original Poetry)

in #poetry5 years ago

Dark Distance

Long-Distance_Love-4591.jpg

Seated in a locked wall
That serves as bridge between two hearts
I pray for mercy to meet my love
Then she appears only on my wall

Seated on a fainting moon
Hoping to rescue a dying heart
Wishing I can see from the stars
Just to see the face of my love again

In her presence my heart can survive
In distance trust and Patience live
So dark for my heart to see
Her round face painted with beauty

I wish every day comes like the day you left.
When miles was not too much on us
Only an appealing heart was locked
But rejoice in bright closeness........

......Micheal Francis

FOLLOW...UPVOTE...& COMMENT..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85