I dreamed of a dream.

in #poetry7 years ago

12512645_999504980102732_1460569223248341214_n.jpg




We were only two.
(do I think I'm sleeping)?
Whether I stayed from this meeting
the rusty feeling during the day?

He came to his fingers.
Quiet ...
and for a moment
my life turned upside down.
It's fast,
with screaming
stuck painlessly,
subcutaneously.

Your hand
my hand touched,
he had two words in his hand.
I did not tremble at the silky tenderness
I loved you,
but ...
Not like that.

I dreamt about you.
And again...
and again...
... and every night
he left little,
staring at the pale moon,
he carefully arranged his secrets.

... and somewhere after you star died.

One trail was still empty.
From sunrise tonight
my arms stretched out to bring you back.

He came to his fingers.
Without excessive noise,
my life turned upside down.
It's going fast, as if
was a bullet.

... and so long of my life is leaving.

So ...
Tonight is spent in the dream,
and ...
as the universe was great.
The rust penetrated the flesh,
but there was no pain.
Just a little shame.



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

Nice poem about a "dream"...keep going...

Nice! Following and hoping for more :))

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice art. upvote and follow you. thank you

Feel free to view a cute orange butterfly:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@keybelle/colorchallenge-today-orange-butterfly-big-close-up

Lovely writing! You have my attention! Followed and upvoted! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81