CLERIHEW POEM - ELON MUSK

in #poetry6 years ago

Today is Clerihew Day. Clerihews are a biographical short witty poem. You can learn more about Clerihew Day.In honor of the day I thought I would try my hand at writing a Clerihew Poem.

ELON MUSK

Business magnate Elon Musk

launches rockets at dusk.

He wants his family to be tsars,

So, he plans to colonize Mars!

Image of Elon Musk

I fully support @valorforfreedom, who is a witness for the Steem blockchain. He is dedicated to the community and helping others achieve success on Steemit as evidenced by his creation of Steem School. If you want to support him, he would appreciate your vote.

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
FREE Daily Crypto: Swift coins

Sort:  

Lol nice post

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

@emergehealthier Without any qualm, he is the only human being that want to live for the betterment of people

Dear @usertelor, I checked out your profile and know that the purpose of your account is to downvote abusers. I respect your right to downvote abusers. However, I don't understand why you consider an original poem an abusive post? This is the first time I have received a downvote, so I would appreciate some guidance as to what you consider abusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16