THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS TO ME NOW

in #poetry6 years ago

There were times that I felt weak,
lost faith and discouraged.

There were times I didn't want to get up in the morning, I just wanted to stay in bed and cry instead.

I am such a stupid woman seeking for happiness when the truth is I already have it....in my arms, holding so gently.

My Love, I'm so sorry for being so selfish. For being insecure, for being a heartless Mother to you.

I searched for a thing that is more important than you but I never found one.

You are the most important to me. As long as you are here, you fill the emptiness I feel.

You by my side, that's all that matters to me now.

I LOVE YOU FOREVER MY LITTLE GIRL!😍😍

image

image

Soon when you grow up you'll be able to see (hoping so) this poem. I made it only for you my love.💗💗


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77