Selection of Beauty

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Combinations trigger the mind on the waves of abundance, worthy points bring a prize with a smile of angels. The model choices become a tradition of luxurious reality, we achieve wishes and passions through the artistic reality of the challenges.

  • We seek our goals through the missions of free will, we feel important moments in the memory of energy. We change the laws of desert sand through the throes of thought constructions, we conquer new technologies while beauty is the top of success.

  • We dream of success in the rivers of information that come to us through imagination, we have launched creative vibrations at the hands of eternity. Sincere love seeks a partner for the escape of consciousness, get up and try to raise your true nature.

  • Beautiful eyes penetrate deeply into the joy of the heart, I feel the blink of your touch on the aura of the universe. Perfect movements create a sense of happiness on the lips of destiny, together we create new worlds in love fulfilment.


Sort:  

Beauty is like a bud of fresh rose will be more delicate until it's not touched by the dirty hands if we care the piousness of the beauty it will be connected through our soul and will never fade away because beauty of heart and soul will never doomed.
Beauty is the most beautiful beauty of our mind.
Hare Krishna.
IMG_4190.JPG

Beautiful, Where is your upvote on this post.

Haha sir actually I am rebooting my upvote power.

So Beautiful and Cute Girl

Poetry are most beautiful

Definitely sir poetry is more beautiful than anything.

My pleasure dear sir, Hare Krishna.

आपकी पोस्ट में बड़ी ही खूबसूरत पेंटिंग है मैंने भी कुछ स्केच आर्ट बनाए स्टीम जेट लोगो तो प्लीज आप भी इसे जरूर देखें तहे दिल से इस प्रोजेक्ट पर काम करता हूं my new logo ![IMG20180618110241.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmSbKaAeuGKqAhdkqGqh5EhghRQmh6B2K4zw2dXgp9RuJr/IMG20180618110241

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@one-step1/my-entry-for-steam-jet

Make a better comment and learn about Steemit and business in Steem Schools

आपकी पोस्ट तो बहुत ही खूबसूरत है मैं इस प्रोजेक्ट में नया आया हूं मैंने भी कुछ लोगो बनाए हैं आप इसे जरूर देखिएगा और मेरे हौसले को बढ़ाए गाIMG20180618110241.jpg

English please

I'm sorry I have written in Hindi language
I wanted to say that I am a sketch art, if I feel good then poster should encourage me . My new logo steemjet golden. plz sir @dobartim

IMG20180618110241.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@one-step1/my-entry-for-the-new-steem-jet-logo-contest
IMG20180617172831.jpg

So beautiful girl and lovely picture

Welcome to Steemit

Really beautiful, A perfect combination, greetings dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28