Love Memories

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • A sad smile on the branches of freedom, the illusion covers the consciousness of material happiness through the game of magical eternity. Childhood has gone into the intentions of great works, we create ideas that pass with a fairy tale of children and miraculous dreams.

  • There are new chapters of enjoyment with the dopamine of passionate games, we have awakened the sense of accomplishment through the wallet of destiny. Wake me up on the chest of the wind, feel the power of my will on the knees of blessing.

  • Defeat is the victory of bad habits, the sense of guilt holds the chains on the lips of beauty. Eyes wander through the rafts of an unknown river that brings peace to the all-knowing truth. Perepreke loves the rain that falls over sins, wash away the face with the mud of ignorance and deception.

  • I feel the void that drives me through the valleys of fulfillment, I am a mission that provokes new obstacles to love. I hear sounds that remind me of your angelic voice, you are a special gift with the talents of the universe. Love is the main goal of realization, the realization of energy comes through the secret of kissing.


Sort:  

"El amor es el objetivo principal de la realización" hermosas palabras, todo es impulsado por el amor, existe un proverbio bíblico que dice: "si no hay amor nada somos". La clave para tener éxito es llevar una vida dirigida por el amor. Saludos amigo. @dobartim

‘Defeat is the victory of bad habits’ . This is so true.
Puts you down and may hardly get through.
Lovely piece my friend.

Love is the main true

I liked the use of figurative phrases and full of wisdom.

I love also

Beautiful poetry, passion and love are very strongly manifested. Congratulations.

Thank you very much

Awwwn so beautiful

Be part of Steem Schools and learn about Steemit and poetry

I love the last part it says...

Love is the main goal of realization, the realization of energy comes through the secret of kissing.

As I have understood and believe kissing makes our senses alive. hahaha
I love it..it's so romantic ...

Have a nice and successful day

Thank you 😘
You too sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87