Beyond The Limit of Love

in #poetry5 years ago
Your eyes tell the hidden secrets of the future, you carry a smile on the wings of enthusiasm that becomes the fire of destiny. On the waters of strange ideas we swim with the pluralism of imagination that leads us into a new and wonderful world, you are the goal of all my thoughts.

New games add strength to the emotions that cover the tracks of our happiness, you are the mystical light of my feelings. Unattainable virtues become the guiding principle of our dynamic reality, change seeks new moments of joy in accordance with your movements.

The nature of your feelings brings peace of spiritual consciousness, everything has become decorative and beautiful in the colours of the rainbow. We have opened the magical pages of life with the unexplored wisdom of love, you are a queen with a look that penetrates deep into the essence of prophecy.

I want my love to grow beyond the limits of my insights, you are the princess who gives me powerful visions of the universe. Release my prejudices from the weight of illusion, show me the path of truth in the love transformation of consciousness.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87