Behind The Curtain Of Perfection

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • You came out of the horizon of the diamond look, we cut out the old branches of the wonderful possibilities of change. The clock knocks on the door of a magical walk through the valley of tears and a smile. Eternity brought the power of your beauty, the illusion passed through the thoughts of wise ideas.

  • 0a4692abb864fd6fb628c16ba43b068d.gif

  • We draw words as we speak in the colors of inner strength, the mystique of touch cures the corrupt habits of our weakness. We draw the best talents into the waters of ignorance, wisdom is born in the pain of creating an ideal. You're a defeat for my victories, my snow at the top of the sun.

  • The strength of the gentle words of truth disappeared, the light passed into the poetry of life. With a smile you open the windows of passion, lust creates waves of fog around virtual reality. Turn to the kiss of happiness, embrace me with the abundance of emotions.

  • Turn me strong with the kiss of kisses, lift me up to the pedestal of your freedom of wisdom. Do not forget the gentle messages we send with the wall of desire, look at the future that brings new joys of incredible possibilities. I want your love, you are a pure definition of human need.

  • 0169fa8f4340c3c408f9b21384f285f1.gif


Sort:  

This poem is inspired by your article my Friend, you’re always an inspiration. Thanks now and always

Where are you my soul mate 
Looking all around for you my second half
Searched high and low places 
But I couldn’t find you my love 

Suddenly you appeared from the horizon
Blazing with beauty and perfection 
Where have you been I wanted to ask 
But then I realized you’ve been behind the curtain of perfection

The horizon of life that comes from wisdom that is capable of undermining pride and hypocrisy, a life that passes with challenge will produce the perfection of life with a meaningful victory.
Beauty is only a gift that will be swallowed by the time and the journey of life. The awe and wisdom will be remembered and throughout the ages. The lust that emois everyone has but this becomes a very personal thing that everyone has. Essential love only to him.



Love is the main power

‘I want your love, you are a pure definition of human need’
This line is my favorite. Your poetry carries so much power and illustrative constituents. I affirm that poetry flows in you.
Good piece my friend

See you on the top

wow😱😱 lovely man😍😍 i like it so much. thx for shearing with us.

Thank you, be part of Steem Schools and learn about Steemit https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Hii sir @dobartim, every time when I saw your post It will be so exciting to understand your poetry. Sometimes I try my level best but couldn’t get the jist of the poetry. But some of your poems are really awesome.
Thank you, hope you will come with many of such masterpieces.

Thank you for nice words, see you on the top

Beautiful poem @dobartim,
I must say that you use words very beautifully. This is a fine poem sir, your vision is very clear and focused. I like your poetry keep up the good work.
We win only Together
Steemschools forever

We win together

I am learning alot from you.

I am at the same time so challenged by your beautiful words.

Thank you so much

Great words , i understand you are working so hard , i like 🙋lets go together

We win together

Que bella poesía de amor! gracias por compartir tu inspiración. Buen Post.

Hola, have a nice and successful day

Igual para ti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80