SENSIBILITY by @diosarich

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

svm3miqgm0.jpg

Structuring thoughts that guides
Subtle circularity of my underpinning argument
Illuminate questions that befuddle me
Boldness and independence I seek
As love of wisdom facilitates its acquisition

God is the Perfect One who created Everything
I empower my life through positive thoughts
Harmony and hope and well-being serves
Love and joy into my life hold the key
The power to transform this realm

I honor what has been, I honor what is now
A choice to head towards love
I give thanks for what has been
I view my reality through the lens of love
Ensure blessings enter into my existence

I allow my heart to open
Into the realms to make the connection
In this time of busy schedules
I still have an abundant love to give
For it is interwoven into every particle of reality

Poem and Photo by: @diosarich


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07