EXISTENCE by @diosarich

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

78l7quridm.jpg

I reflect and reborn my brilliance
Learn and start to discover what I mean
Bear a good spirit within me
Strive to leave no ambiguity
Discover about my own soul

Choosing my own life adventure
Painting my life and creating my story
As things leave my life
I give thanks for what has been
And hold the power to create positive change

Gain wisdom, my purpose and achieve it
Insights that deepen my understanding
Mystery and uncertainty makes life interesting
Connect people across space and time
Allow myself to be known, but not comprehended

Catch a glimpse of the full radiant light
Inspire success, creativity and joy in my life
Enjoy what will make my heart sing
Explore and spend time with nature
Increasing my own level of joy as well

Original Poem by @diosarich

Am back from my few days of absent..Had an emergency..will visit your post later guys..am still not feeling well.


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif

steemitbloggers.gif

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Get well soon fiercy lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17