Serenade

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

~

She's my serenade

She's got a smooth skin like lemonade

With a smile I cannot trade

A memory I cannot fade

on my heart it is well engraved

loving her warm embrace

I am savouring in her grace

purged to purity in her flames

She's my harmony

She's composed like a symphony

her voice is euphony

her sway is everything

With you my life is a melody

~

IMAGE

Credits

Photographer Brandon Woelfel

Sort:  

Nice one @dante31 awesome

thanks fam

And I want say; Your work is so lovely.

Thank you❤ ....

Really loved this poem!
Wonderful <3 <3 <3

Much love Snekky!

Thanks Snekky 😘

Nice one dear

Heyyy thanks 😊

Amazing. The words are so sweet.

thanks dear

yeah, thanks fam

i really appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34