Halo

in #poetry6 years ago

~

Trying to get you of my head

and circling my mind
¬
Stunning me with a feeling

Of truth and purity
¬
I am allergic to good

A black hole
¬
Scared of pulling you

Into my darkness, my nothingness
¬
But you came in

And changed me
¬
Bathed me in your spectrum of light

Released me from my torments
¬
You saint me

My Halo

~

Credits
Image link

Sort:  

Nice Post,...
i write poetry too visiting mine too yeah @Poetic-Power

Sure... i like a good read

hmmmm, This one deep oo @dante31...lovely bro.

Keep Steeming

Thanks fam. You are awesome

Resonated quite a bit, today.

Hey thanks for dropping by. I enjoyed you on MSP radio

My pleasure! Appreciate the support and great to meet you!

Loved seeing this piece in the workshop ❤

Hallowed sins... Dante you've always been good with this.

thanks gee

Wow, interesting. Keep up the great work. @dante31

Thanks fam 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85