You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not-to-Begotten Bird, A poem and a Little Bandwidth Rap (Not really, I can rhyme but I can't rap)

in #poetry7 years ago

LOL - I needed this poem yesterday.

Lovely poem, and great reading - you have a great voice for reading your work. I suspect if you do more of that it will increase your upvotes greatly. nicely done, all the way around.

And yes, my own black cat, Bear, consoled me regularly during the long hours when I couldn't post. ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks, Crescendo. I have a whole lot of spoken word on youtube. I will post some of it here as I go along. I am trying to build a decent looking poetry feed. I am going to follow you. Is that okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47