Read Love poetry Everyday -I made a mistake

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

read love poetry everyday.png

ভুল করেছিলাম

কাওছার হামিদ
(লেখাটি কপি করার কোন অধিকার আপনার নেই)

তোমার হাতে হাত রেখে
আমি ভুল করেছিলাম,
অমার্জনীয় ভুল।

তোমার চোখে চোখ রেখে
হারিয়ে ফেলেছি আমার
জিবনের দুই কূল।

তোমার প্রেমে পাগল হয়ে
আমি ভুল করেছিলাম
সবচেয়ে বড় ভুল।

তোমার ইনবক্সে ম্যাসেজ দিয়ে
কড়ায়গণ্ডায় এই আমাকেই
দিতে হল তার মাসুল।
line-11.jpg
Dear all Steemian Friends, readers, followers my main content is Bangla.
here English version is Google translated for your better understand.
line-11.jpg

I made a mistake

Kawsar Hamid

Put your hands on your hands
I made a mistake,
Unpardonable mistake.

Keep your eyes open
I've lost my
The two sides of the life.

You're crazy in love
I did wrong
Biggest mistake.

With your inbox messaging
This is me every moment
To give her the recovery.

line-1.png
I'm the✎ Author of this poetry/Rhyme, So You has no right to copy the text without my permission. This post is original content by #Kawsarhamid @creativeidea writing about Read Love poetry Everyday- I made a mistake # If you want to get ahead, get a creative idea #
line-0.png
c idea.png
thank u.png

Sort:  

Mistakes are part of our life and we make big and small mistakes learn from them and move forward

Thanks for commenting you are right @online87700

You got a 5.32% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @creativeidea!

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @creativeidea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25