Memoirs of a Goddess: Divine Reflections

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_3560.JPG

As I dive into the abyss of consciousness
Reflections of unconditional love
Reaching, searching, connecting with my high self
Worldly cares begin to fade
Colors dance and hearts play
No fear of rejection or pain
Pure love returning again and again
Divine light pierces the hearts of the awakened
Grace comes and enters in
So many opportunities for growth and truth
Now is the time to take action
Radiate the light and love from within
Loving myself is where I begin <3

Sort:  

These lines are especially beautiful

Worldly cares begin to fade
Colors dance and hearts play
No fear of rejection or pain

I love the imagery you use!

Thank you so much! This is so new to me and I am excited to be able to share. Your feedback is much appreciated:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28